wine destroys the memory

They say wine destroys the memory
What stupid fool wrote that?

This is how tonight’s song begins. I’ve been wanting to listen to At Swim Two Bird‘s album since last year but only about a week ago I manged to find it. Tonight I’ve give it a good listen and the above song – Wine Destroys the Memory really got my attention.


It’s one of those songs that I fell in love with after the first listening. The piano is great, also the voice.
The greatest thing about it is that it gives me a sense of I so don’t care what anyone thinks about me. Everything will flow

Song – Wine Destroys the Memory:

Returning To The Scene Of The Crime is definitely a must listen to album.

2 thoughts on “wine destroys the memory

Leave a Reply

