Six Feet Under

I’m not talking about the band, but the series.
I was hooked from the first episode in such a strong way that I’ve seen all 5 seasons in one week (well, it was a good spent holiday πŸ™‚ ).
I’ve just seen the last episode and I have to say that it was
one of the best last episode I’ve ever seen in a TV show – and I have seen a few.

It’s neither a happy end nor a really fucked up one, it’s just a realistic one, perfect for the whole tone the show had. I really really liked it.
On top of all that, the las minutes were “lived” on Sia‘s Breathe Me, and yes, that made it a little bit more beautiful πŸ™‚

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
and needy
Warm me up
And breathe me.

This makes Breath Me song of the day:

3 thoughts on “Six Feet Under

Leave a Reply

