The Fall

Sometimes I am still amazed at how good some songs can sound.
I fell in love with Ane Brun after listening to her Balloon Ranger. That song got me hypnotized. I’ve been listening to her ever since and I got really happy when I found out that she’s gonna release a new album this year.

She made a really nice move and she put all the songs from The Changing of the Seasons – the new album – on her MySpace page. I love love love the album.

One song got me staring at nothing though, and this is the second one, The Fall. I’m totally in love with this track.

Leave a Reply

