Party?!

My neighbours from above are having a sort of party. I keep hearing voices laughing, and music in the background. I shouldn’t, cause it’s 1:41 AM and it’s supposed to be quiet, but nobody seems to care. Not yet, anyway.

I’ve been living in this place for two years now and I have no idea who my neighbours are. It’s not that I keep a low profile or anything, but I just don’t meet them on the hallway and everything.

So, what can I do when people around me are having fun? I could join them…in a way πŸ˜€ I can play some party music and have fun dancing like crazy on my own.

So here I am, planning a playlist for my personal enjoyment. I shall start it with a classic: The ClashRock the Casbah. Dance away!

Leave a Reply

