Randomness

I’ve been away for a week. A little holiday. It was nice and relaxing. Exactly what I needed.
Spring in a small town is a beautiful thing and I took advantage of it as much as I could. I took long walks, sat on park benches and read, caught up with some friends I haven’t seen in a while, ate the most delicious ice cream.

Also, I’ve discovered something new in the world of trip-hop. New for me, cause the album I’m currently listening to is 7 years old. Still, great stuff. I’m talking about Halou‘s Wiser. Never heard about them before.

I’m listening to it thanks to I’ll Carry You, song featured in a national campaign for giving blood. Can’t tell much about it, besides the fact that it sounds really good.

2 thoughts on “Randomness

  1. If you’re talking about the song, you should listen to more of their music. They are quite good.

Leave a Reply

