Moodsetter

I’ve realized in the past years that the first song I play in the morning has a lot to do with my mood in the next few hours or maybe the whole day. That’s because once a certain mood is set in my mind, I tend to keep it. That’s if no major events happen during the day (something to suddenly change it).
So for today, I chose something smooth but with a nice beat. Something for a nice relaxing mood. For that fuzzy Saturday feeling, that the day is mine and I’m home alone.

I chose to start the day with Jeff Buckley and his Last Goodbye

Leave a Reply

