Fascinations

Some songs catch me in their music and magic and make me love them from the first hearing and forever after.

I’ve never been a literally fan of Madonna, I know I’ve given her a proper chance and I’ve listen to whole albums, but she doesn’t really stick to me. Of course, there are a few songs that I like.

My favourite is Take a Bow. That song made me stare at the tv for 5 and something minutes when I first saw the video, many years ago. That was my first listening of the song. It got me hypnotized, though I wouldn’t really understand back then what she meant with the lyrics.

After so much time (I guess it’s been about 11 or 12 years) I still love this song and play it on a regular basis. It’s a bit different than back then, though. I’ve grown a little and now I really know what she means with the lyrics πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

