Wish I were there

I’ve watched a lot of bootlegs of live Radiohead performances. I just love them in concert and I really hope I’m gonna see them live. Like actually live. Me in the first row stunningly watching the guys play and singing along. I’ve just finished watching something that I think it’s their best live performance. At least of what I’ve seen. I’m talking about the Live at Glastonbury 2003. It’s amazing! I couldn’t utter a word the whole time. Thom Yorke is a god. It’s all over the internet. Unfortunately I don’t know about an official dvd or something, though I wish there were one. I think all (or almost all) songs are uploaded on youtube as well, so if you like Radiohead, watch those clips! My personal favourite, Climbing Up the Walls ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

