The South (1983)

Directed by: Víctor Erice
Cast: Omero Antonutti, Sonsoles Aranguren, Icíar Bollaín, Rafaela Aparicio

I’ve just seen The South and all I can say is that it was one of the movies that bored me the most. I could hardly wait for it to be over 😐

I actually thought of leaving the theatre, but I kept hoping that something it’s gonna happen towards the end and my opinion will change a little.

It didn’t. I wasted 1h and 35 mins of my life. Hope the next ones I’m gonna see will be better. (Film festival these days in my city)

seen @ T.I.F.F.

Leave a Reply

