Just Another Love Story (2007)

Today’s film. Danish.

Directed by: Ole Bornedal
Cast: Anders W. Berthelsen, Rebecka Hemse, Nikolaj Lie Kaas, Charlotte Fich, Dejan Cukic

I actually chose this one cause I didn’t mange to get on time to another one. But you know what they say, some unfortunate events end up being quite fortunate πŸ˜€

I end up seeing a great movie. Really nice story, superb scenes, suspense and lack of predictability – a thing which I really love in a movie – pretty actors πŸ˜€ (not that is important, but always a plus).

seen @ T.I.F.F.

Leave a Reply

