Caffeine and music

Nothing compares to having coffee on Saturday morning. Not for me, at least.
I get up, thing about what I did the previous night (I usually go out on Friday night with my friends. Go to a concert or go dancing or both) while I make coffee.
I pour the coffee in my mug and let it cool off while I make my playlist. Then I go out on my balcony and savour it.

It depends a lot on the music what I think of. Today I reminisced about high school and all my friends back then. The way I used to have fun back then and my friends now. It’s all so different. I like my life now, but I enjoy a lot remembering those really good times πŸ™‚

Playlist today:

Always by Erasure

Rosanna by Toto

Hole Hearted by Extreme

Let’s Get It On by Jack Black

Easy by Faith No More

Motorcycle Emptiness by Manic Street Preachers

Ah, the high school years random music πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

