All flowers, in time, bend towards the sun

I know for sure I’ve said it before, maybe not here, but I must emphasize again that certain voices are meant to sing together. To have duets. Their voices just melt together and when you finally hear that song, you begin to wonder how come you didn’t know about it, or how come they didn’t do it before.

Today I discovered (actually somebody introduced me to) a brilliant collaboration, between Jeff Buckley and Cocteau TwinsElizabeth Fraser. I didn’t know they had a thing together. This beautiful song – All Flowers In Time Bend Towards the Sun – is actually a result from their thing.

Enjoy, I certainly do.

3 thoughts on “All flowers, in time, bend towards the sun

Leave a Reply

