Music is a time traveler

Being in my hometown for more than 3 days usually means going thorough my old stuff (letters, photos, cds and all kinds of junk I collected while I was in high school).
So I came across a cd I burnt when I graduated from high school (3 years ago), at the beginning of the summer.
It has all this trip-hop-ish music that puts me in a really nice mood. So today I started my day with a huge cup of coffee, and Smoke City coming out of my speakers.
Underwater Love still kicks major ass.

My playlist continued with Morcheeba and Sneaker Pimps. Nice way to start a day and go back in time a little 🙂

Leave a Reply

