I will scream again – I am perfectly sane!

The most hauntingly beautiful obsession I’ve ever had (on and off for about 3 and a half years now) is Marillion‘s The Invisible Man. And it’s funny how I meet new people who don’t know it, and after I play it to them once, they can’t stop listening to it. It think it has some sort of voodoo in it :))

I have read all your letters
I know what you contain
I have dreamt your dreams
My head..
My head is haunted
I will scream again
I am perfectly sane!
I am perfectly sane!
But I am
The invisible man
I am
The invisible man

Full lyrics here

Leave a Reply

