the weight it must be light wherever you are

After something that has been around one year of changing different men [musicians or actors] on my desktop background, today I’ve settled for something different for a change.

A picture I found some time ago and I really like, actually inspired by an older musical obsession of mine.Β 

I like the way it looks so it’s a keeper for now πŸ˜€

Β 

So i will hum alone, too far from you
All that i say now is nothing to you
We will lie under different stars
I am where i am and you’re where you are, you’re where you are.

(Different Stars Β by Trespassers William)

desktop background photo by Clara.

8 thoughts on “the weight it must be light wherever you are

  1. I can always buy an external little hdd if I need more space. But I’m old fashioned. I keep my most used stuff on my hdd and burn the rest on dvds πŸ˜€

    Oh, wordpress is clairvoyant πŸ˜›

  2. lately I’ve been doing some dvd-backup.. mostly pop stuff, which I haven’t listened to in ages.. but I just have too much stuff.. music, movies, comics..

Leave a Reply

