4th dredg

dredg are gonna release a new album this year, called The Pariah, the Parrot, the Delusion. I’m really fond of this band and I love all their previous albums, so I’m sitting here with great expectations πŸ™‚
Till then, I’m gonna leave you with one of my favourite tracks πŸ™‚

A one track mind in a one way time,
Let’s go ahead and gentrify,
We let art die with robot minds,
They steal the brush and paint boundary lines.
A stale kind of people we’ll find,
Walking in single file line,
I think it’s time we finally rewind,
Let’s go ahead, we might as well

(Eighteen People Living In Harmony by dredg)

Leave a Reply

