let’s just keep… keep singing…

These days I’ve been pretty busy with backing up all my files and folders (including music). I did some major updating and switched from windows xp to windows 7. I am more than pleased with my choice. I gotta admit I was a bit scared, being used with the old one, but I’m totally loving how smoothly this one works. I only now realise that xp didn’t do justice to my computer.
I took advantage of this update to clean my folders. I deleted music I didn’t really like, photos I don’t need any more, and lots of useless junk that only took up space. But also, I came across things that I forgot I even have, especially music. So here’s something from the back of my closet, a song I really really love.

Bad actors with bad habits
Some sad singers they just play tragic
And the phone’s ringing and the van’s leaving
Let’s just keep touching; let’s just keep… keep singing…

(Lover I Don’t Have To Love by Bright Eyes)


Leave a Reply

