.

It’s been almost 9 month since I last came here and wrote a line, so I have to admit it first to myself and then to the rest of the people that used to come here and listen to the music and whatnot that this blog is pretty much dead. I just don’t have the patience to sit and tend to it anymore. It’s too much a hassle when you have facebook at hand and other tools that make it so much easier to post stuff for the virtual world than actual blogging.

I still am somehow present on the internet, but not as much as I used to. I guess, as many people told me before, it comes with getting older. I’m not gonna close it down or delete it or anything…it’s gonna linger here, in the world wide web. But I really don’t think I’m gonna come here regularly and write stuff – even if it’s just a few lines – in the future. Not the near one anyway.

After all, you can never be that sure.

Anyhow, for whoever would like to find me in the virtual world, I still post from time to time on tumblr, twitter, and I still care for my last.fm account. I do have a facebook account but that one I keep for friends and people I know.Β  Very rarely posting public.

Thanks a lot to those of you who came here regularly and followed whatever I posted. I really enjoyed it.

One thought on “.

Leave a Reply

